

Board of Directors

8/1/24 thru 7/31/24

Commissioner's Staff	
Commissioner	Matt Callahan
Director of Operations/Scheduling	Jason Driscoll
Assistant Commissioner	Paul Nylin
Youth Umpire Coordinator	Elizabeth Bell
Equipment Manager	Bob Smith
Sr. Trustee	Aaron Malinoski
Trustee at Large	Tony Caiozzo
Trustee at Large	Mark Mosher

Finance/Fundraising/Sponsorship	
Treasurer	Mark Schlosstein
Assistant Treasurer	Dave Brisson
Fundraising/Sponsorship Director	
Fundraising/Sponsorship VP	Steve Goetz
Fundraising/Sponsorship	Pete Gannon
Fundraising/Sponsorship	

Field Managers	
Field Manager	
Asst. Field Manager	Vern Fonda
Asst. Field Manager	Tom Leslie
Asst. Field Manager	Matt Biviano

Bison Travel	
Travel League President	Jason Driscoll
Travel League VP	Jeff Abdelnour
Travel Trustee	Brian Strassburg
Travel Trustee	Keith Daniels
Travel Trustee	Jon Leisner

5-8u Rookie/Minor/Junior Rec League	
Minor League President	Adam Sawyer
Minor League Trustee	Brian Rhodes

9-12u Intermediate/Major Rec League	
Major League President	Scott Heid
Major League VP	Matt Ryan
Major League Trustee	Gregg Collar

13-18u Babe Ruth Rec League	
Babe Ruth President	Rick Isdell

Challenger Program	
Challenger President	Gail Wrieden

Parent Auxiliary	
Parent Auxiliary	Alison Thorne
Parent Auxiliary	
Parent Auxiliary	Erin Schweighauser
Parent Auxiliary	Jen McCanney

To contact the NCYBA board please email ncybahelp@gmail.com